Select Page

The Almost Really True Collector’s Series

Book One: Candy Bell (NEW!)

Book Two: Candy Bell in the Doll House (NEW!)

Book Three: Grandma’s Special Dolls (NEW!)

Book Four: The Gingerbread Men (New!)

Book Five: The Zephyr Comes to Visit (forthcoming)

Book Six: Doll’s at Play (forthcoming)

Book Seven: Grandma’s Visitors (forthcoming)

Book Eight: Can-Do Goes to the Beach (forthcoming)

Book Nine: Treasures in the Doll House (forthcoming)

Book Ten: Fixings for a Party (forthcoming)

Book Eleven: The Sea-Life Party (forthcoming)